The Vans BMX Pro Cup Series, the world’s definitive platform for BMX park terrain competition, confirms the top-seeded riders in advance of the final global qualifier event of the series. Eager contenders will rally to the sprawling terrain of Montenegro Skatepark in Guadalajara, Mexico on June 2-4.

Málaga series event winner Chase Hawk holds onto his remarkable event win as he heads into a definitive battle against the biggest names in BMX including series points leader, Sergio Layos for the penultimate showdown that will soon decide the final World Championships field.

Top 18 from Vans BMX Pro Cup Málaga Global Qualifier, advancing to Mexico:

Chase Hawk              USA
Corey Walsh             CAN
Sergio Layos             ESP
Larry Edgar               USA
Matt Cordova            USA
Dennis Enarson         USA
Gary Young               USA
Ben Wallace             USA
Pat Casey                 USA
Tom Dugan               USA
Tyler Fernengel         USA
Jason Watts              AUS
Kris Fox                    USA
Kevin Peraza            USA
Alex Hiam                  AUS
Corey Bohan             AUS
Kevin Kalkoff            FRA
Dan Foley                 USA

The Vans BMX Pro Cup Series is also excited to announce the addition of a new regional qualifier stop on June 29th at Woodward East in Pennsylvania, expanding the tour’s global scope to give BMX riders one final opportunity to compete in the series finale. The top three from the Woodward East Regional Qualifier will be awarded cash, prizes and their invite to the first-ever Vans BMX Pro Cup World Championship showdown in Huntington Beach, CA this August. 

Vans BMX Pro Cup Series

Mexico Schedule

Athlete Registration:

Saturday, June 3
Vans BMX Pro Cup Regional Qualifier – OPEN TO REGISTRANTS

Sunday, June 4
Vans BMX Pro Cup Women’s Demo +
Vans BMX Pro Cup Global Qualifier – Invitees Only